Masterton Golf

Alfredton Golf Club
Open Mar.-mid-Nov. Testing, pretty 9 holes, best in Autumn & Spring. Sheep grazed fairways, fenced greens
.Affiliate Green Fees $5, $3 with Guide
Non-Affiliate Green Fees $5, $3 with Guide
Boundary Road, Alfredton, PAHIATUA
New Zealand
Ph: 06 376 8384
Email: alfredton@golf.co.nz



Carterton Golf Club
A good test of golf. Tree lined fairways demand accuracy. Two memorable par 3s. Easy walking, great views.
Affiliate Green Fees $25, $20 with Guide
Non-Affiliate Green Fees $35, $27.50 with Guide
Chester Road
PO Box 97, CARTERTON
New Zealand
Ph: 06 379 8457
Email: cartertongolf@xtra.co.nz
Website: www.cartertongolfclub.co.nz



Eketahuna Golf Club
An interesting & pretty course with some testing holes. Has THE most challenging hole in the Wairarapa.
Macara Street
PO Box 51, EKETAHUNA
New Zealand
Ph: 06 375 8143
Email: eketahuna@golf.co.nz



Featherston Golf Club
Flat course, minimum walking green to tee, well treed and challenging. 3 km from town.
Affiliate Green Fees $20, $10 with Guide
Non-Affiliate Green Fees $20, $10 with Guide
Viles Road, Western Lake
PO Box 76, FEATHERSTON
New Zealand
Ph: 06 308 9266
Email: featherston@golf.co.nz




Mahunga Golf Club
Flat, easy walking 18 hole course on 2 levels. Free draining with trees & shrubs, meandering stream to test
Oxford Street
PO Box 329, MASTERTON
New Zealand
Ph: 06 377 4990
Email: mahunga@golf.co.nz
Website: www.mahungagolf.com


Martinborough Golf Club
In native trees with vineyards surrounding. Flat, pretty, excellent test. Open all times. Friendly & pleasant.
Todd's Road
PO Box 4, MARTINBOROUGH
New Zealand
Ph: 04 306 9076
Email: office@martinboroughgolfclub.co.nz
Website: www.martinboroughgolfclub.co.nz



Masterton Golf Club
Undulating, well groomed, with superb views
Boltons Road
PO Box 249, MASTERTON
New Zealand
Ph: 06 377 4984
Email: enquiries@mastergolf.org.nz
Website: www.mastergolf.org.nz


Riversdale Beach Golf Club
9 hole links course overlooks Pacific Ocean. Immaculately groomed, excellent greens present good challenge
Pinedale Crescent, Riversdale Beach
PO Box 775, MASTERTON
New Zealand
Ph: 06 372 3416
Email: riversdale.beach@golf.co.nz



Te Marua Golf Club
Peaceful 18 hole course beside Hutt River. Picturesque with native & exotic trees. Challenging layout.
675 Main Road North, UPPER HUTT
New Zealand
Ph: 04 526 7020
Email: temarua@golf.co.nz
Website: www.temaruagolfclub.co.nz



Trentham Camp Golf Club
Easy walking course in centre of Upper Hutt.
Weekdays only
Dante Road, Trentham
New Zealand
Ph: 04 527 7039
Email: trentham.camp@golf.co.nz